Viewer response to the GAC DemonsInSeattle airing

GAC_Viewer_Response6

Wow!!!! Let me start by saying clearly you both have had non believers. Your answers are very accurate and profound. As I stated from the beginning I wouldn’t wish this type of haunting on anyone. I too am a devout Christian and agree with the right people the home can become cleansed. It just is so frustrating to have watched the show and see how they depicted your wife. They didn’t say the didn’t believe in the haunting but I don’t see that they necessarily did a lot of investigating. I have seen them do much more on landmarks and vacant buildings. Definitely keep you two in my prayers. πŸ™πŸΎ I would love to stay updated. Continued blessings.

Summer

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

