A New Visit – Succubus – Entity

WARNING: Sensitive Subject Matter

Before I start this story, I want to say it’s not easy revealing such encounters. There’s a certain level of vulnerability – embarrassment that one puts him or herself through when sharing what I’m about to share. The African American community which I’m inherently a part of, doesn’t discuss paranormal encounters, let alone encounters of a sexual nature. It’s forbidden. It’s taboo. African Americans (me included) have enough problems already with racism and prejudice by earth-bound humans. Who has time to reveal assaults from something as debatable as ethereal entities?

But I feel it’s essential that I share these encounters for research. But that’s not all. I believe the more people like me come forward, the quicker we can get answers. I also believe the world is more receptive than it’s ever been to such encounters. When I die, let it be said that Keith Linder was on the team that believed in telling the truth. That I believed in the importance of sharing information.  This is not the first time I have had such an encounter. Not even close. But it is the weirdest. The most shocking and yes, the most pleasing. In my second book, Attachments – Poltergeist of Washington State Part Two (on Amazon), and my third book Poltergeist – The Night Side of Physics (at the very end of the book), I reference such encounters in detail. They will be links at the bottom of this article for you to view. Videos for you to study and hopefully provide feedback. I’m not the only person in the world experiencing this.

July 29, 2023 – early morning. I had what I would describe as an unbelievable encounter.  Every encounter is, IMO, unbelievable, but this one by far exceeds my previous encounters. This is new. As new as it was regarding what was done to me, it’s also not surprising. I accidentally slept on my back, which is rare.  “About 38% of people tend to sleep on their back, making it the second most common position to sleep in.” Often referred to as the supine position.”  If I didn’t mention it in my second book, I’m mentioning it now. My ethereal visits, entity or succubus, only happen when I sleep on my back. Most people I know (me included) don’t sleep on their backs; we sleep on our sides. My favorite side to sleep on is my right side. I have horrible shoulders, which is me saying I toss and turn a lot. My normal position while sleeping is left to right or right to left. There’s never a night where I don’t feel the mattress indentations, the pulsating coming within the mattress – like a heartbeat, an invisible animal moving towards me. There’s never a night where I don’t feel something nudge the corner of the mattress on the side of the bed I’m sleeping on, followed by a huge mattress indentation which I have no choice but to infer is something leaping, i.e., climbing in bed with me. This happens every night. Understand I am not molested every night. I’m not poked and prodded every night. That happens about two or three times a week. But something (I don’t know what it is) leaps in bed with me every night. I have not slept alone since moving out of the Bothell Hell House. Who’s in bed with me? If I had to guess (why am I guessing? I know 100% who’s in the bed with me). Minions and Succubus.

The bed nudging? The mattress indentations? How often does that happen? Seven days a week. How long has that been going on? Since May 8, 2016. The succubus or entity (depending on who you ask) only mount me when I’m sleeping on my back. How often do I sleep on my back? If I had to guess, I’d say once or twice a month. You might think, ‘Well, that’s good you only have succubus visits once or twice a month.’  That is one way of looking at it. Once or twice a month does not sound so bad. But the question I am left with, and there are many questions. As well as revelations. How do they know what nights I’m sleeping on my back? I can tell you whenever I sleep on my back, it’s for an extremely short period. A few things are going on that force me to sleep on my back.  Illness or insomnia.  My sleeping on my back is not a conscious decision on my part; it just happens. Like most people, I end up that way. It’s like waking up with a crick in your neck. We’ve all woken up with a crick in our necks. What causes it? “A crick in the neck is usually from muscles that are overworked from holding a particular position for too long.”  No one goes to bed wanting a crick in the neck, but it happens. Half the time, we do not even know the exact position we slept in, that caused the crick in our neck. The same can be said for sleeping on your back. It happens while sleeping. But let me tell you, here they come the minute I sleep on my back (the nights I do remember). The bed mattress goes down due to extra weight entering the bed, and within seconds something mounts me and immediately commences to servicing me. Euphoria sets in. I become a willing participant, and the freakiness begins. It happens quickly, leading me to the haunting conclusion that the succubus is in my room ALL THE TIME. That’s right, all the time. I’ve reached that conclusion based on hundreds of encounters I’ve had. Many that involve them whispering something in my ear. A percentage of those encounters has me semi-awake, turning over unto my back and, within seconds, being mounted on by an ethereal entity.

Have you ever seen those African Nation Geographic or Discovery Channel documentaries that show the giant crocodile basking in the sun along the river’s edge?   They look tranquil, motionless, and asleep. The second a Zebra or African Buffalo, or other mammal leaps into the water that once docile crocodile spear heads into the water like an arrow. That’s what it feels like in Keith Linder’s bedroom the second I turn from sleeping on my side to sleeping on my back. IT NEVER FAILS. July 29th, 2023 was no exception. I went to bed with bad nasal congestion; I was not feeling good—a severe case of allergies. There I am, sleeping, feeling relaxed, and suddenly I become sexually aroused downstairs.  As I grow, I began to feel pressure around my neck, like two hands had taken hold of me.  I feel like I’m in complete oblivion. Euphoria!

I pierce open my eyes, and there’s this slender hourglass female shape woman mounted over me.  Is she riding me? Yes, but both her hands are closing and firmly gripped around my neck.  She’s holding onto me by my neck. All of her body weight is in her hands and arms. It’s difficult for me to focus on the choking because the pleasure she’s providing is so good.  But I’m starting to get uncomfortable as I realize my air passages are nearly shut.  Her face is covered in shadow, but I have no doubt she’s beautiful. I shouldn’t assume that only based on how she’s performing sex, but I do. She had a perfect body, cantaloupe-size breasts, and hair down to her waist on both sides.  Suddenly I can’t breathe. She stops squeezing and holds her firm grip and rides and rides. To say I’m enjoying this would be an understatement, but here’s the critical part.

As much as I’m enjoying it, I’m also nervous. No way would I allow a female human to do this to me. I’m not familiar with sexual or erotic asphyxiation except to know there has to be a level of trust with your partner to perform such an act. Speak to any ER med student, and they’ll tell you the number of accidental deaths associated with this fetish, so as much as I’m enjoying this, I mean the pleasure below my waist. I’m semi-cognizant – I’m thinking to myself, I hope she knows what she’s doing, which is stupid for me to think because, based on my previous experience, succubus are the sex experts of the universe. Their level of perfection as far as carrying out sex acts is godly. That’s not hyperbole.

Hundreds of visits by these entities have forced me to believe they’re not here to kill me.  If I had to guess, I’d say she was trying to teach me something. Teach me what? A new way to have sex.  Not with an earth woman. No, she’s preparing me for the other succubus who will soon arrive. Based on my past experiences, I have to believe other succubus will come performing similar acts. This encounter was a trial run. How did I hold up? Did I like it? Of course, I did. I didn’t ask for it. When I went to bed, I only thought, wow, how am I going to get rid of this bad sinus infection?   I never go to bed thinking a succubus is going to visit me. I never wish for it. But this happened so fast. When it comes to these ethereal visits, I’m always the last one to know. That’s by their design.   Read Attachments – Poltergeist of Washington State Part Two for a better understanding.  

It’s not a coincidence that she (IT) came while I was battling sinus congestion. I have to say when I woke up that morning; I felt energized and brand new. Sinus congestion was gone. Make of that what you will. I know there’s a community out there (in the world) that performs such sex acts on each other – sexual asphyxiation – breath play.   I have no memory of me climaxing except that her riding me brought extreme pleasure, and (IT) choking me brought pleasure to a new level as soon as my mind acknowledged how great the feeling was P00f!  IT (with a silhouette like the R&B artist Ciara)  was gone.

REENACTMENT

Ref.

2 thoughts on “A New Visit – Succubus – Entity

  1. Hello Keith.
    I read recently that many people taking Benadryl is suffering sleep paralysis.
    I think it is almost the same than incubus ande succubus but limited to the chest.
    I think the explanation is that they are formed by balls of plasma and attracted to people electrcaly chargd as they sleep. These balls of plasma seem to be more common at night around 3 am, specially durin big full moon nights.
    It is explained here: https://electroballpage.wordpress.com/paranormal-phenomena-made-by-electroballs/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello. Thanks for writing. A majority of my incidents dont include prescription or over the counter meds. See my 2nd book Attachment – Poltergeist of Washington State or the 3 videos provided in the blog below. Thanks.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment