January 14th, 2024: Interesting visitor last night (this morning)

Interesting visitor last night (this morning)

What I describe as succubus or ethereal visits, albeit to a lesser degree today, still happen.   But today is the first time I honestly say was the 1st time I had a sensual visit while sleeping at someone else’s house.   I was at a wine dinner with friends last night.  As the night winded down, my friends, both husband and wife, invited me to stay the night.  Laura, one of my best friends, a woman I regard as a sister, went upstairs and tidied up a guest bedroom for me.  A few hrs later, I went to bed.

As I mentioned in my 2nd book, these encounters seem to happen at the break of dawn.  Between 4am and 6am+.  Not only that, but they happen when I sleep on my back.  But not this morning.  I was accosted while my back was turned towards the direction of the bedroom door.  It’s important that you know the bedroom was closed and, more importantly, that you know its close proximity to the bed I’m sleeping in.  We’re talking inches.  

This time of morning, you can consider me a light sleeper.  All of a sudden I feel a presence in the room.  The presence walked through the guest bedroom door in a determined fashion. I know because of the footsteps I heard and felt on both sides of the door as they entered.  Something has entered the room. It was so real that I almost spun around and turned to see.  My mind was thinking, ‘Is this one of my friends coming to check up on me?’  But that’s silly. They would have knocked 1st.  Then I remembered (from previous experience) that this was an ethereal visit.  Let’s see where this goes.‘  You see, if I had woken up fully and spun around, the ethereal presence would have evaporated.   I then thought. ‘Keith, just continue in your slumber and see where this goes, do nothing.’   

The presence, having entered the room, 1.) immediately gets in bed with me. My back is facing the door.  I’m sleeping on the left side of the bed. Enough room for a person to enter the mattress and join me.  And that’s exactly what happens.  There were several more footsteps leading to the bed 2.) mattress indentations 3.) four loud bangs (which I thought was interesting) 3) a heavy feeling entered the bed; the mattress went down and squeaked due to the extra weight now being in the bed, then something I never experienced happened 4.)  This presence immediately dropped, cradled, spoon position (see pic below). I felt two hands rest on my shoulder and then a warm breath.  All of this felt so real that it almost prompted me to spin around.  Thats how real it was. I was 100% sure it was a woman climbing in bed with me. Fearful it be Laura. Is she sleepwalking?  But I didn’t panic. Not totally, anyway.  I wanted to see what happens next. 5.)  All of a sudden, I started receiving(feeling) warm kisses on the back of my neck.  The kisses went from left to right, right to left.  How tight was this presence holding me? How tight were they cradling me?  Very tight.  Sensual tight. Love making tight.  But no intercourse. Just a multitude of kisses. Soft pecks.  Gingerly, I might add.  Very soft, delicate, and sensual.  As always, whenever an entity, i.e., an ethereal presence, touches me, the feeling of euphoria quickly sets in.   Whatever defense mechanism I had soon evaporated.  How long did this last?  1-2 minutes. A sense of euphoria leads to my energy being drained, energy-draining then puts me to sleep.  I have to admit, from the manner in which the kisses were applied and the manner I was being held, I have no choice but to believe this presence, wherever it came from, loves me.   Thats the energy I felt throughout the entire ordeal. Euphoria aside and a feeling of my energy being drained(from physical contact, e.g., kisses), I don’t view this encounter as malevolent.    Based on what I remember, the word that comes to mind is “Angelic.”

Leave a comment